Africa Local cities (sort by:Country)

Angola
Luanda06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Burundi
Bujumbura07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Benin
Porto-Novo06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Botswana
Gaborone07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Lubumbashi07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Central African Republic
Bangui06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Congo
Brazzaville06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Yamoussoukro05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Cameroun
Douala06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Yaoundé06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Djibouti
Djibouti08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Algeria
Algiers06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Egypt
Cairo07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Eritrea
Asmara08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Spain
Ceuta07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Gabon
Libreville06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Ghana
Accra05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
The Gambia
Banjul05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Guinea
Conakry05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Kenya
Nairobi08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Liberia
Monrovia05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Lesotho
Maseru07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Libya
Tripoli07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Morocco
Casablanca06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Rabat06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Mali
Bamako05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Malawi
Blantyre07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Lilongwe07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Mozambique
Maputo07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Namibia
Windhoek06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Niger
Niamey06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Nigeria
Abuja06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Lagos06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Rwanda
Kigali07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Sudan
Khartoum08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Senegal
Dakar05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Somalia
Mogadishu08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Swaziland
Mbabane07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Chad
Ndjamena06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Togo
Lomé05:04 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Tunisia
Tunis06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Dodoma08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Uganda
Kampala08:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
South Africa
Capetown06:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Johannesburg07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Pretoria07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Zambia
Lusaka07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Zimbabwe
Harare07:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04