Pacific Ocean Local cities (sort by:Country)

American Samoa
Pago Pago15:22 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Cook Islands
Avarua16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Rarotonga16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Chile
Easter21:22 (UTC - 5)
date :18/10
Ecuador
Galapagos20:22 (UTC - 6)
date :18/10
Fiji
Fiji14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Suva14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Palikir12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Ponape13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Truk12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Guam
Guam12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Hagatna12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Kiribati
Enderbury15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Kiritimati16:22 (UTC + 14)
date :19/10
Tarawa14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Majuro14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
New Caledonia
Noumea13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Nauru
Nauru14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Yaren14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Niue
Alofi15:22 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Niue15:22 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
New Zealand
Auckland15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Chatham16:07 (UTC + 13.75)
date :19/10
Wellington15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
French Polynesia
Gambier17:22 (UTC - 9)
date :18/10
Marquesas16:52 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/10
Papeete16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Tahiti16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby12:22 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown18:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/10
Pitcairn18:22 (UTC - 8)
date :18/10
Palau
Ngerulmud11:22 (UTC + 9)
date :19/10
Palau11:22 (UTC + 9)
date :19/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Honiara13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tongatapu15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
United States
Honolulu16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Johnston16:22 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Midway15:22 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Wake14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Vanuatu
Efate13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Port Vila13:22 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Wallis14:22 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Samoa
Apia15:22 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10