Asia Local cities (sort by:Country)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Dubai23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Afghanistan
Kabul00:19 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Azerbaijan
Baku23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Manama22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Georgia
Tbilisi23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Makassar03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
India
Kolkata01:19 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi00:19 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Iran
Tehran23:19 (UTC + 3.5)
date :22/01
Jordan
Amman21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Japan
Kyoto04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Tokyo04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang04:19 (UTC + 8.5)
date :23/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Kuwait
Kuwait22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Kuwait City22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo01:19 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw02:19 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon02:19 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu01:34 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate23:49 (UTC + 4)
date :22/01
Philippines
Manila03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Qatar
Doha22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Qatar22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Russia
Anadyr07:49 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Irkutsk03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka07:49 (UTC + 12)
date :23/01
Krasnoyarsk02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan06:49 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Novosibirsk02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk01:49 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin06:49 (UTC + 11)
date :23/01
Vladivostok05:49 (UTC + 10)
date :23/01
Yakutsk04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Yekaterinburg00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Riyadh22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Singapore
Singapore03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus21:49 (UTC + 2)
date :22/01
Thailand
Bangkok02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili04:49 (UTC + 9)
date :23/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei03:49 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent00:49 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh02:49 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01
Sana22:49 (UTC + 3)
date :22/01