Europe Local cities (sort by:Country)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Isle of Man23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Jersey23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
London23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Italy
Rome00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon23:04 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Romania
Bucharest01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara03:04 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol02:04 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye01:04 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican00:04 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01