North America Local cities (sort by:Country)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St John's15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Anguilla
Anguilla15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
The Valley15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Barbados
Barbados15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bridgetown15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Belize
Belize13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Belmopan13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Canada
Atikokan14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Blanc-Sablon15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Cambridge Bay12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Dawson11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Dawson Creek12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Edmonton12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Glace Bay15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Goose Bay15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Halifax15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Inuvik12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Iqaluit14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Moncton15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Montreal14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nipigon14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Ottawa14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Pangnirtung14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Rainy River13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Rankin Inlet13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Regina13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Resolute13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Saint Johns16:16 (UTC - 3.5)
date :22/01
Swift Current13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Thunder Bay14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Toronto14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vancouver11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Whitehorse11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Winnipeg13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Yellowknife12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
San José13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Cuba
Havana14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Dominica
Dominica15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Roseau15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
France
St Barthelemy15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Grenada
Grenada15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St. George's15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn19:46 (UTC - 0)
date :22/01
Godthab16:46 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Nuuk16:46 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Scoresbysund18:46 (UTC - 1)
date :22/01
Thule15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Guatemala
Guatemala13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Guatemala City13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Jamaica
Jamaica14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Kingston14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Lucia
Castries15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Lucia15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Mexico
Cancun14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Chihuahua12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Hermosillo12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Mazatlan12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Merida13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Mexico City13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monterrey13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Tijuana11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Nicaragua
Managua13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Panama
Panama14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Panama City14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon16:46 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Saint-Pierre16:46 (UTC - 3)
date :22/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
El Salvador
El Salvador13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
United States
Adak09:46 (UTC - 10)
date :22/01
Anchorage10:46 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Boise12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Center13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Chicago13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Denver12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Detroit14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Houston13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Indianapolis14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Juneau10:46 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Knox13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Los Angeles11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Louisville14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Marengo14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Menominee13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Monticello14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
New Salem13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
New York14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Nome10:46 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Petersburg14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Phoenix12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
San Francisco11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Seattle11:46 (UTC - 8)
date :22/01
Shiprock12:46 (UTC - 7)
date :22/01
Tell City13:46 (UTC - 6)
date :22/01
Vevay14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Vincennes14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Washington14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Winamac14:46 (UTC - 5)
date :22/01
Yakutat10:46 (UTC - 9)
date :22/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
St Vincent15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas15:46 (UTC - 4)
date :22/01